Contact Us

 

 

Alvarado Office

(800) 561-6070
8700 E FM 917, Alvarado, TX 76009

Comanche Office

(325) 356-2233
309 FM 3381, Comanche, TX 76442

Sales Managers

Ken Wilson
General Manager
ken.wilson@proambulance.net
Office: (800) 561-6070

 

David Vance
David Vance
Kansas and Colorado
Account Manager
david.vance@proambulance.net
Cell: (785) 617-0280
Anthony Campbell
Anthony Campbell
Oklahoma
Account Manager
anthony.campbell@proambulance.net
Cell: (972) 259-0861

 

 

 

 

Randy Overton
North Texas
Account Manager
randy.overton@proambulance.net
Cell: (972) 489-8127

Tanner Jacob
Tanner Jacob
South Texas
Account Manager
tanner.jacob@proambulance.net
Cell: (979) 249-7355

Kem Bales
Kem Bales
W Texas & New Mexico
Account Manager
kem.bales@proambulance.net
Cell: (806) 470-4222

Sales Support and General Office Contacts
Annie Guereca
Annie Guereca
Office Manager
annie.guereca@proambulance.net
Alvarado Office

Will Russell
Parts & Warranty Director
customerservice@proambulance.net
Alvarado Office
Teddy Carter
Teddy Carter
Shop Foreman
Alvarado Office
Natalie Carroll
Natalie Carroll
Administrative Assistant 
natalie.carroll@proambulance.net
Comanche Office
Barbi Schoen
Barbi Schoen
Administrative Assistant 
barbi.schoen@proambulance.net
Comanche Office